The World Tomorrow and How Jim Rogers Sees It

This forum is created to discuss everything about Investing, from investment principles, to theories, concepts, strategies to investment jargons to provide a easy reference for everyone

Moderators: alvin, learner, Dennis Ng

alvin
Investing Mentor

The World Tomorrow and How Jim Rogers Sees It

Post by alvin »

Hey guys, not sure if anyone was there at the Shares Investment Forum on 1 Sep 12. I saw Ronald, Serene, Jimmy and Chang Yong there though. Enjoy the summary :D
------------------
Jim Rogers spoke as part of the series of the Phillip Investment Festival on 1 Sep 12. It is my first time seeing Jim speak live. Read on for my thoughts on the talk.

Commodities